Category Archives: Uncategorized

Judicial Report Card

Dear Members:
YOUR OPINION MATTERS

In an effort to get an accurate assessment of judicial behavior toward our officers, I have created the “Philadelphia Judicial Report Card”. One of the most important things we do as an organization is provide endorsements of our Judges. We cannot do this without your input. Please take advantage of this opportunity to be heard.


Please note that participant information will not be disseminated and will remain private within the FOP.


Thank you in advance for your participation and cooperation.

Philadelphia Judicial Rating System
Abramson, Howard W.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Ackerman, Norman
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Allen, Jacqueline F.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Bernstein, Mark I.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Berry, Jr. Willis W.
View Results (8) Comment (2)
Blaal, Robert S.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Brady, Frank T.
View Results (6) Comment (1)
Bright, Gwendolyn N.
View Results (5) Comment (1)
Brinkley, Genece E.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Bronson, Glenn B.
View Results (7) Comment (0)
Brown, Joan A.
View Results (7) Comment (2)
Byrd, Sandy L.V.
View Results (3) Comment (0)
Carrafiello, Matthew D.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Chiovaro, John J.
View Results (7) Comment (0)
Clark, Tama Myers
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Cohan, Denis P.
View Results (4) Comment (2)
Cooperman, Amanda
View Results (17) Comment (7)
Cosgrove, Francis
View Results (2) Comment (0)
Cunningham, III Charles J.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Daher, Georganne V.
View Results (5) Comment (2)
DeAngelis, Bernice A.
View Results (2) Comment (1)
DeFino, Anthony J.
View Results (6) Comment (1)
DeFino-Nastasi, Rose Marie
View Results (6) Comment (0)
DeLeon, James M.
View Results (31) Comment (9)
Dembe, Pamela Pryor
View Results (8) Comment (1)
Dempsey, Thomas
View Results (5) Comment (1)
Deni, Teresa Carr
View Results (9) Comment (4)
DiBona, Jr. Alfred J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
DiNubile, Jr. Victor J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
DiVito, Gary F.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Djerassi, Rami I.
View Results (8) Comment (5)
Dougherty, Kevin M.
View Results (6) Comment (0)
Dumas, Lori A.
View Results (8) Comment (4)
Dych, Joseph A.
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Fitzgerald, III, James J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Fleisher, Leslie
View Results (7) Comment (4)
Ford, Holly J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Frazier-Clemons, Brenda
View Results (7) Comment (3)
Gehret, Thomas F.
View Results (9) Comment (5)
Geroff, Steven R.
View Results (6) Comment (0)
Gilbert, Barbara S.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Glazer, Gary S.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Gordon, Jr. Richard J.
View Results (5) Comment (1)
Green, Earlene
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Greenspan, Jane Cutler
View Results (3) Comment (0)
Griffin, Deborah S.
View Results (5) Comment (2)
Herron, John W.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Hughes, Renee Cardwell
View Results (7) Comment (3)
Ivenoski, Leonard J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Jackson, Elizabeth
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Jackson, Ricardo
View Results (3) Comment (1)
Jelin, Sheldon C.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Jimenez, Jr. Nazario
View Results (11) Comment (4)
Johnson, Jr. Joel S.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Jones, II, C. Darnell
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Joseph, Barbara A.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Kane, Harold M.
View Results (5) Comment (0)
Keogh, D. Webster
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Kirkland, Lydia Y.
View Results (29) Comment (13)
Kosinski, Gerard A.
View Results (7) Comment (3)
Lachman, Marlene F.
View Results (3) Comment (1)
Lazarua, Anne E.
View Results (2) Comment (0)
Lerner, Benjamin
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Levin, Stephen E.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Lewis, Kathryn S.
View Results (2) Comment (0)
Lynn, James Murray
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Maier, Eugene Edward J.
View Results (13) Comment (3)
Manfredi, William J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Massiah-Jackson, Fredererica
View Results (6) Comment (0)
Matthews, Robert J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Mazzola, William J.
View Results (5) Comment (0)
Means, Rayford A.
View Results (14) Comment (3)
Meehan, Jr. William A.
View Results (11) Comment (4)
Merriweather, Ronald B.
View Results (28) Comment (9)
Minehart, Jeffrey P.
View Results (8) Comment (2)
Moinerney, Patricia A.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Moss, Bradley K.
View Results (13) Comment (6)
Murphy, Margaret T.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Neifield, Marsha H.
View Results (4) Comment (1)
New, Arnold L.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
O Keefe, Joseph D.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
O'Grady, Jr. John J.
View Results (5) Comment (3)
Olszewski, Walter J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Overton, George W.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Palumbo, Frank
View Results (3) Comment (0)
Panepinto, Paul P.
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Patrick-Johnakin, Paula A.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Pechkurow, Doris
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Pepalini, Joseph I.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Perri, Sr. Fortunato
View Results (3) Comment (1)
Posanna, Jr. John J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Presenza, Louis J.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Quinones, Alejandro, Nitza L.
View Results (5) Comment (1)
Ransom, Lillian Harris
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Rebstock, Robert J.
View Results (11) Comment (2)
Reynolds, Abram Frank
View Results (10) Comment (4)
Richette, Lisa A.
View Results (8) Comment (6)
Rizzo, Anette M.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Robbins, Harvey W.
View Results (6) Comment (3)
Robins, New Shelly
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Robinson, Rosalyn K.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Rogers, Peter F.
View Results (7) Comment (2)
Russel, Edward E.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Samina, M, Teresa
View Results (7) Comment (0)
Schulman, Susan I.
View Results (4) Comment (0)
Sheppard, Jr. Albert W.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Shirdan-Harris, Lisette
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Shreeves-Johna, Karen
View Results (2) Comment (1)
Shufer, David C.
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Silberstein, Alan K.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Simmons, Karen Yvette
View Results (8) Comment (3)
Smith, Gregory E.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Snite, Jr. Albert John
View Results (6) Comment (1)
Stack, Felice Rowley
View Results (6) Comment (0)
Sullivan, Michael J.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Summers, Edward R.
View Results (1) Comment (0)
Sylvester, Esther R.
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Temin, Carolyn Engel
View Results (3) Comment (0)
Tereshko, Allen M.
View Results (3) Comment (1)
Trent, Jr. Earl W.
View Results (6) Comment (1)
Tynes, Thomasine
View Results (1) Comment (1)
Washington, Craig M.
View Results (18) Comment (11)
Wogan, Chris R.
View Results (6) Comment (2)
Wolf, Flora Barth
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Woods-Skipper, Sheila
View Results (6) Comment (1)
Wright-Padilla, Nina
View Results (0) Comment (0)
Younge, John Milton
View Results (1) Comment (0)

legal

Legal Services

V.P. Michael Trask, Administrator
Phone: 215-629-3608
Legal Services Meeting: 4th Wednesday of each Month at 5:00PM

Law Firm for Active Officers

Please call 215-629-3613 or 215-629-3608 for referral to Legal Counsel.

Law Firm for Pensioned Officers

Please call 215-629-3628 for referral to Legal Counsel.

General Information 3

Personal Information Change

It is very important that you notify the F.O.P. when you have a change of address or name change due to marriage, divorce, etc. We, in turn, notify both the State & National Lodges on your behalf. Keep current with your beneficiaries and insurances; and remember to notify LEHB of any changes as well.

In Memorium

Joe Cella-FOP Chaplain February 13, 1957-July 23, 2013

General Information 2

Title Name E-Mail Address
President John McNesby jmcnesby@fop5.org
Vice President Roosevelt Len Poplar rpoplar@fop5.org
Vice President Jim Wheeler jwheeler@fop5.org
Vice President John McGrody jmcgrody@fop5.org
Vice President Steve Weiler sweiler@fop5.org
Recording Secretary Bob Ballentine rballentine@fop5.org
Financial Secretary Mike Trask mtrask@fop5.org
Treasurer John Ruane jruane@fop5.org
Trustee Kenyatta Lee kenlee@fop5.org
Trustee William Sierra wsierra@fop5.org
Trustee Terryl Reid treid@fop5.org
Trustee Austin Fraser afraser@fop5.org
Trustee Kenora Scott kscott@fop5.org
Conductor Joy Gallen-Ruiz jgallen-ruiz@fop5.org
Guard John McLaughlin jmclaughlin@fop5.org
Guard / Legislative Chairman Nick DeNofa ndenofa@fop5.org
Chaplain Lou Campione lcampione@fop5.org
Legal/Labor Representative Al Kuchler akuchler@fop5.org
Pension Board Trustee Ron Stagliano rstag@fop5.org
Political Coordinator Richard Costello rcostello@fop5.org
Catering/Marketing Representative Sharon Jonas sjonas@fop5.org
Cop Shop Terry Jesberger tjesbe@fop5.org
Cop Shop Ed Greene
Disability Joe Schrank jschrank@fop5.org
Public Relations Gene Blagmond eblagmond@fop5.org
Retired Health Benefits Bob Hurst rhurst@fop5.org
Retired Health Benefits Harry Marnie hmarnie@fop5.org
Pension Counselor Jim Doherty jdoherty@fop5.org
Administrative Assistant to the President Lorraine Michell lmichell@fop5.org
Administrative Assistant Anne McGettigan anne@fop5.org
Administrative Assistant Samantha Vivarina samantha@fop5.org
Administrative Assistant Debbie Barbadoro debbie@fop5.org
Administrative Assistant Samantha Hawthorn shawthorn@fop5.org
Receptionist Maureen Kundla mkundla@fop5.org
Book Keeper Mary Rhoades maryr@fop5.org
Auxiliary auxiliary@fop5.org
Auxiliary President Kathe Rowan krowan@fop5auxiliary.org
Chaplain – Pastoral Care Father Steve Wetzel O.S.F.S fathersteve@fop5.org